Welcome to the k3 event series

At K3 we’re ready to help wherever you are on your technology journey.

K3 Event series

At K3 we’re ready to help wherever you are on your technology journey. We offer a range of services that come together to form full spectrum solutions in retail, manufacturing and supply chain. Our solution sets have been developed to optimise businesses and drive deeper value from their existing technology infrastructure.

Laying the Digital Foundations for Sustainable Fashion

In 2020, 30% of customers boycotted brands for their lack of environmental or ethical standards. For 18–24-year-olds this number leapt to 54%. Sustainable practices are no longer a nice to have – but retrofitting a company’s practices to meet sustainability goals is easier said than done. Fortunately, modern tech offers fashion brands the visibility they need to eliminate inefficiencies in the supply chain, while creating transparency around how ethical their products and suppliers are. In fact, 81% of European fashion leaders we surveyed said that technology such as digital ERPs will play a critical role in the fashion industry’s shift towards more sustainable practices. Join us to find out how a strong digital foundation can help your fashion enterprise meet demands for sustainability.

Wednesday 29th September
10:00am EST/3:00pm BST – Welcome & Introductions
10:10am EST/3:10pm BST – Interactive Discussion
11:25am EST/4:25pm BST – Final Thoughts & Closing Remarks

Laying the Digital Foundations for Sustainable Fashion

In 2020, 30% of customers boycotted brands for their lack of environmental or ethical standards. For 18–24-year-olds this number leapt to 54%. Sustainable practices are no longer a nice to have – but retrofitting a company’s practices to meet sustainability goals is easier said than done. Fortunately, modern tech offers fashion brands the visibility they need to eliminate inefficiencies in the supply chain, while creating transparency around how ethical their products and suppliers are. In fact, 81% of European fashion leaders we surveyed said that technology such as digital ERPs will play a critical role in the fashion industry’s shift towards more sustainable practices. Join us to find out how a strong digital foundation can help your fashion enterprise meet demands for sustainability.

Thursday 30th September
10:00am BST – Welcome & Introductions
10:10am BST – Interactive Discussion
11:25am BST – Final Thoughts & Closing Remarks

Accolades